Be a part of our family and help around our home in New South Wales, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.04.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I’m a single mum with 3 kids . I work as a mental health Support worker in our local area. My kids are 10 months 8 and 10 and the older two love me half of the time . We live in a beautiful part of the country very close to private beaches and national parks. We all speak German so I would love to have a Someone German speaking come stay with us. I need help babysitting my kids when I need to work . My working hours are usually only 3 hours a day 2-3 times a week. I have a lovely little baby August who is happy all the time . I love to cook meals and have a passion for healthy eating , I love surfing and going out in nature . I also love yoga .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We all speak German , I have also some knowledge of our local indigenous sites and feel I have allot to share around food and cooking and sharing meals .

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I will also need help with general jobs around the house some clothes folding and prepping meals.

    Would be best for the travellers to have there own vehicle , but I also have a spare car if needed. There is a bus from Sydney and canberra and melbourne which comes to Bermagui.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a lovely 3 bedroom House on a big private block, we have a shared bathroom and toilet .
    You will have your own room with a large bed and cupboard space. I cook all
    Meals , It would be great if you could prepare your own breakfast and lunches and I’ll provide the dinners.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have many walks , beaches , National
    Parks and stunning places to visit. Surfing and paddling boarding is available here and also fishing .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 848421311253