Help me to create a sustainable project and explore life in nature near Soltvadkert, Hungary

Country

Ungarn

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.04.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, I am Zoltán (27) I am a cemical engineer but I won't work any more in industry. I bought recently 3ha land for permaculture farming. I want to create a self sustainable life. I live completly alone on this beautiful remote land. It is 5km from the edge of the closest town Soltvadkert (on dirt road), the closest agriculture land 2km, so there will be no chemical exposure from neighbours. This area is grassland and forest, lots of sand hills (~6m high), the grasslands full with boróka bushes (it is a evergreen, nice, protected bush). Thousand of place for meditation, maybe more than enough for a life :D
    I am a lazy engineer, usually I work 4-6hours / day and some day do nothing, depend on the mood. I take the things easily.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I think who want to come help to creating this self-sustainable life, those already see the problems of the modern society.
    If you never build something before then you will learn lot of things :) I going to learn lot too, I have only some theoretical knowledge of carpentry.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Because I bought only a land, I have to build everything, and currently I have very nomad environment, so I only expect 4 hours work/day and 5 days/week
    What I have already (07.04.2021) :
    - outdoor shower
    - fence around the garden
    What are the next projects:
    - build a cabin
    - build a summer kitchen
    - build a chicken cage and house
    - dig down the bottom 20cm of the fence
    - build a furnace
    - upgrade the shower
    - instal solar panels, battery bank and a 12V DC system.
    - barricade the dirt road which goes trough my land

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Hungarian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Tent :( I will provide a tent, mattress and bedding for the Workawayer. I upload picture of the expected weather. I live in a tent since 10th of february, that time was much colder.. Need 2-3days to use to the cold.
    Showering is possible only the sunny days. (that should be at least once/week) Those days there will be warm (~28-30°C) water.
    Food: I eat mostly "cold" food. I am not a big cooker. I cooked 2 times in the last 1 months... But the opportunity is there, I have a small camping gas and soon will be the furnace too.
    Internet: I can not give wifi yet. Mobile internet depend on the service provider could be good and bad.. I have a bad currently, only the chat work normally, web pages loud in infinit time...
    Electricity: I have a small solar panel to charge my phone or everiting which work with miniUSB.

    I can offer the ingredients of the food. Usually I dont cook because I am completly oky without that, but I am flexible. If someone cook then he/she need to work less.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Is a direct train from Budapest Keleti railwaystation to Soltvadkert town (2,5hour). Then I have a car so I can bring you to my land. Almost nothing interesting in the nearest cities. Soltvadkert has the "best" icecream in Hungary (or at least they claim that). I think the most intresting things in the nature, where I live. There are so many wonderfull tings! I like hiking and I were almost everywhere in Hungary, and I lived in Luxembourg and Sweden. I have seen many beautiful place and this is one of the best. It wasn't an accident to move here and live in a tent for months because this place worth it.

    I was workawayer on 3 places in Sweden and 1 place in Hungary. I didn't liked the places where they just needed a worker for hard work. That is why I will try to demand as less as possible. Of course i have only building projects and their need a 3rd and 4th hand many times. But I will try to make this more like a nomad camping in the nature then a work.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 738146499513