1 / 2

Komm und hilf unserer Familie mit dem Garten und den täglichen Hausarbeiten in Bayern

  • Bisher 430 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 26 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I, Rosmarie, am a teacher and my husband Josef works in a factory close to our home. We have two children, Simon (27) and Lisa-Maria (25).
    We live in a lovely village approx 40km east of Munich, where you also can take a bus, which takes you directly to the capital of Bavaria.
    As there is not too much around we always can provide you a lift when we go somewhere.
    Because we have a house and a lovely garden, we would be pleased when you can help around 4hours a day in exchange for food and lodging.
    If you are interested in playing sports, we have a nice sports ground near by, where you can join soccer training or having a tennis match.

    We are looking forward to meeting people who are interested in living with us for a wile, have ideas for our garden and enjoys staying with another family. Together it`s easier and makes much more fun.
    We are interested in persons with different cultures and habits and share experiences, as we can show you our traditional Bavarian life.

    Please don't hesitate to contact us :)

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The work includes helping in the garden, cleaning the house, preparing lunch or dinner when I have to work and what ever we plan to do around our home. Sometimes we have to get wood from the forest for our oven and there are also charity projects where you can join.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will get your own room in the cellar as well as your own little bathroom in our house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would prefer a non-smoker.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 889618289164

Feedback (18)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback
























Help around the house while learning about our culture, people and language in Hirschfeld, Germany
Enjoy family life in a small village near Leipzig, Germany