Help needed in low footprint health farm! Móricgát, Hungary

Country

Ungarn

aktualisiert  

Bisher 111 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    810

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    95.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 7: our girls and their boyfriends live on our farm. My husband, I and our baby girl from 3 years old run this homestead with hearth and soul. We are a small community at ourselves, building a self-sustainable and spiritual health farm in Moricgat Hungary. We are a very artistic family, and love creativity! Everything in and around our house we make with up-cycled materials. Being independent is one of our greatest goals. My background as homeopath/therapist/coach gives me the possibility to help people trough their personal but also business goals. On the moment I work online as a psychic so several hours per day I work online.

    Our farm is full of animals (goats, pigs, chickens, cats, dogs, ferrets, rabbits, quales, ducks...) There is a big vegetable garden with green house, fruit and nut trees. We are working with natural fertilizer, natural pests and secret knowledge! In the short future we are interested in starting our own bee hives. We live in the puszta this means lots of acacia trees and raw nature.

    Expect to live/sleep in a tent with matras in the hearth of the puszta and acacia forests, we use the tents from april till november, remind this when you want to come for a specific period, it can be very cold of very hot. We love to hike in the puszta and collect herbs, fruits, nuts, wood for winter. Regularly we go for a walk with our dogs and goats. We often go swim in the pond during the hottest periods. The motivation to choose for this life is based on the believe that nature is our best friend and our only spiritual path in life! We are not vegan or vegetarian but our oldest daughter is vegetarian and we cook always with attention for her needs, so that could be for you 2! We all have MCS (multiple chemical disorder) we like you to not use parfums, deodorants, shampoo's, muskito spray's or sigarets in the house or at the dinning table! There are a NO CHEMICALS on our farm (except petrol for the chainsaw). There will be soap, shampoo and natural products on the farm you could use instead.

    If you want to know what's in for you? We could teach you everything you like to know about Dharma. There could be a lot of knowledge exchange about chemical free living! Do you want to learn about getting healthy, about good food, about finding freedom, about unschooling? If that is not what you are searching, you could just find happiness and self confidence buy connection with nature.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn how to live a self sustainable life, get more independence, find yourself, experience self confidence....

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help on this moment with:
    Small wood collecting
    Building a wooden and clay/sandbag house
    Walking the goats
    Daily care of the animals
    Louds of greengarden work
    Creating a doghouse
    preparing for winter
    cleaning the farm
    building an indoor kitchen from scratch
    planting trees
    replanting

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch, English, French, Magyar (basic)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You sleep in a tent in the hearth of the puszta, you can use toilet and bath in the house. For meals you can make partly yourself in the kitchen the evening meal will be with the family... In winter we can give accommodation to 2 volunteers in our house but than you live between the family! We accept in winter shorter stays. Even if you are traveling between places you are always welcome. You also can visit us as a camp place in exchange for small shores.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are working daily on lowering our footprint on earth, this is why we normally only one time per week go out with the car. We do chopping in a small town 15 minutes from us if you like, you can join us and go their to the local market, on Sunday's we do the big shopping in the city Kiskunfelegyhaza. A moppet is available on the farm for short trips if you like. It is also easy to take a bus in our little village, in a couple of minutes you could drive to the nearby train-station and you could go anywhere you like.

    If you want to go swimming you can go to a wellness place 10 minutes with car from our farm. We try to live clother free, we don't have a lot of lux on our farm, expect to live very down to earth...

    We can pick you up on the train-station Jaszentlaslo and bring you back to the train-station, if you like!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    25hours a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382748388122