Help us refurbishing our countryside house in Alicante, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 115 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Clara and Mario, a couple that just bought a property in the countryside in San Vicente (Alicante, Spain). We share our home with three lovely dogs: Chipi, Kamala and Coco! ❤️

    We have a space with a lot of potencial, and we need some help because there is a lot of work to do, specially outdoors, in our 2k meters land.

    We'll provide to our guest (or guests if they're a couple or if they're fine with sharing the bed!) a remodeled and full equipped room, as well as the access to the entire house (the two rooms and the bathroom are already remodeled and ready to use).
    We'll also provide a complete breakfast, almuerzo and lunch (with vegan or vegetarian option), and the kitchen is ready to be used if you need to prepare some brunch or dinner. We want you to have your own food also please. Dinners are not cover so you need to feed yourself well and feel good.

    The house is in a small rural neighborhood that is surrounded by nature and mountains where you can go for a walk everyday and enjoy sunrises and sunsets.

    Come and join us! 🌈

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can help you improve your Spanish if you're willing to learn. We will do excursion to the best places around, hidden gems that tourist dont go. You will be immersed on Spanish culture being with us. We are quiet people so expect tranquility, good time to disconnect.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We will renovate and paint the warehouse, remodel the fence in front the house, install a dropping water system, maintain the garden and prune the olive trees, build the roof of the porch in the entrance, plaster the front of the building, keep the land clean of dogs pop and tiding up their mess, etc.
    So we'd love to host a single person (we only have 1 guest room, Its possible to host a couple if shearing the double bed) with some strength and experience in gardening and building.

    It is important for you to know that we get dirty here. Most of the tasks require strength, anyway there are every type of work. Please note that. Bring working clothes, old clothes that you can get dirty.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Full equipped room with a big bed, wardrobe, plugs, WiFi, table lamp and bed sheeps. We'll also share our brand new bathroom! 👌

    We have now an outside private room too!!! So we are able to host more people if needed.

    We'll prepare a cereals and fruit breakfast and provide a healthy and homemade lunch. Tea coffe and fruit all day.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    15 min from San Vicente by car.
    30 min from Alicante by car.
    15 min walk to the nearest bus stop that drives you to San Vicente 2 times a day.

    Twice a week, we can drive you to Alicante, that is a very touristic coast city with a castle and a lot of museums and restaurants to enjoy your time out. There you can go to some beautiful beaches, go shopping or go grocery and fill your backpack with cheap and good stuff 😜

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We provide Wi-Fi

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    You can also park your van in our land! Feel free to ask 👍

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We accept a guest with a pet that can live with three other dogs (1 male and 2 female) and a cat.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)











Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 685199535328