Help to take care of my house in Ko Phayam, Ranong province, Thailand

Country

Thailand

Bisher 246 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    78.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Cause of covid I am stocked In Thailand and in this moment I can offer to be host in thailand.
    My project in Italy is in standby at moment.
    This OFFER is for people stocked in Thailand like me,local people or tourist ALREADY IN THE COUNTRY, please don't write me if you are not in Thailand.
    I offer free accommodation in a private house in change of maintenance.
    House is in ko phayam,a small island at border with Myanmar,where car are not allowed, only small road for motorbike and bycicle.
    The help, will be to care about the house when I am not in ko Phayam.
    You must provide to buy food and cook yourself (when you are alone at home),I just offer accommodation in a private house in the nature, for free.
    I am looking, preferably, for someone with knowledge about Building cob oven,for burn rabbish, cooking ceramic pot, smoking bamboo wood, working in the garden and keep clean in/out house.
    Building and making artcraft with bamboo,wood, eco material.
    House is in the jungle,so no people scare about local animal.
    I am also interested to host local people for improve my Thai language.
    I am also interested to learn about digital nomad job.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am expert in many art workshop,but in this moment I am more interested to have someone that care about the home, when I need to travel.
    but when I am available, we can organise ,also some workshop with bamboo, wood, soap and recicling artcraft..

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The work can vary everyday. You can expect to help 15 hours a week depending the work but this is flexible to talk about..so you can organise your days off.
    it's a private tipical Thai house, wood and concrete,site at 300m from the road,so little bit isolated..and People from outside are absolutely not allowed.
    Most of the work is just to keep house clean in and outside and daily maintenance when I am not in the island,so you will have the entire house for yourself.
    The garden is gone during the rainy season, so we have to restart from the beginnings..if you are expert in gardening we can replant vegetables seed.
    I will like also to build a cob oven,if you have knowledge about it, for burn rabbish and cook pottery.
    I like to work with eco material that we can find on the land,bamboo,wood,soil.
    .. help depend your interest, actitud and experience..
    When I am in the island,we can also realize some artcraft work.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Thai: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Entire house with kitchen,toilette,terrace and working area.
    I have a big bed for couple and 1 sleeping sofa. Sorry no outside guests because is a private home. Perfect for a couple that want enjoy a free accommodation for 1 or 2 weeks

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ko Phayam, Ranong province. Get to Ranong and take slow boat from tai tek,200 bath (2 hours trip) or fast boat 350 bath(45min.) From ko Phayam pier. Songtaew available from bus station/city market/airport to the pier 20/50 bth.
    The island is very wild and beautiful natural spot,for surfing, walking, cycling, fishing and hornbill bird watching..very local Thai style life.
    No 7/11 in the island,only small local shops

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    I had already my pets,so depending the pets

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 15 hours for 5 days. Helper can organise them working hours depending the job.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.8)

Kultureller Austausch: (3.8)

Kommunikation: (5.0)







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 359577125489