Help a fun and adventurous family with two dogs in a beautiful Särna, Sweden

Country

Schweden

aktualisiert  

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    52.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I run a little interior/gift store. While we are running things we need help with the kids and household. We have four kids and two dogs. Three are in school so it is just the baby home during the day. Need help with normal household duties, walking the dogs, cleaning, meal prep, and childcare.

    We love adventures from skiing to snowmobiling to camping and fishing. Our town is nestled in the mountains! There are amazing hikes, National parks, fishing, and in winter skiing and snowmobiling, amazing dog sledding and ice fishing. We love to be out and have the kids out as much as possible. In Sweden, there is no bad weather only bad clothes.

    We would love to have someone speak Spanish to our kids, not a most but would be thrilled. Also if you are skiing we going skiing usually three times a week, so at least a desire to learn would be helpful.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Fun family experience! We speak English and Swedish practice both languages. Experience Swedish culture and beautiful land scapes. Work experience with kids.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Essentially you will be with kids and assisting us with various tasks around the house and helping prepare meals help walk the dogs. Normal daily cleaning and having fun with us.
    The age of the kids is 13, 8, 6, and 1. The kids speak English and Swedish.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    If you speak Spanish and would like to teach and help with kids.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Nice clean Bedroom in the house not shared with the kids. Welcome to eat with us. We are within walking distance of all the local shops and lake. The bus comes four times a day to travel to other towns. We are 30min to the ski resort.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are so many things to do here if you love hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, fishing, dog sleddingetc. If you love the outdoors and kids this is the place. Honestly, the list could go on. It's a small town but its so beautiful and lovely.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    A

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 333473565565