Puppysitting for our little family in a Tiny House in Celle, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.08.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of four, Mada (30) Brandon (29) Albert (3) Mabel (2), who moved recently to the north of Germany into a Tiny House. We live on a campground in the woods near Celle with our Puppy. Mada is a pastor and teacher, Brandon is doing his PhD in Philosophy and the kids are going to daycare half the day.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are a multilingual and multicultural household. You would be able to improve your German and English. We also lived all over Germany and the US and can share lots of inside Tips and good storys.
    We love D&D and could provide some pan and paper action.
    Also we are very friendly and can offer good company.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help babysitting the puppy, while we are at work and the kids are at daycare in the morning. If you like kids and would like to play with them a little bit, so we can do the housework in the afternoon, that would be great too.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a camper with two double beds/one double bed an a sitting area, a small bathroom and a kitchenette with a gas stove and heating. Showers and more bathrooms are also in the campground facilities. Free Wi-Fi. Hiking trails start right in front of our house. It is 11km to Celle, which is a beautiful and full of opportunities. We have e-bikes and a car (VW Bus T4) available.
    We love cooking and eating together. We can cook everything from vegan to BBQ. We have a dishwasher and a washingmachine.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are an open and multi-everything family. We like living in community, hiking, reading, pan and paper, metal, rock, we are queer and liberal. We are living a pretty simple and low key live right know with the kids. If you want to go clubbing we are probably not the best place to stay. If you want to have a beer on a porch and look at the sunset over the woods we are the right place for you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 294558757939