Lebe mit unserer Familie und hilf mit Englisch in Fukui, Japan!

  • Bisher 808 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 30 Mai 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger



  • Beschreibung


    !! I'm looking for someone who can help me the following event or the following period

    available from May29th to June 16th

    Children's camp
    From around August 17th to 31st

    International event
    From around October 1st to 7th

    ! !People who can speak Danish are very welcome. Please teach me Danish and Danish culture.

    *I offer the room, shower, laundry and dinner.
    *Before sending me a request, please make sure that you come to Japan and my house.
    I'd love to offer an opportunity to feel Japan for many people, but if you cancel your stay in my house, someone will lose his/her chance to experience new culture.
    Thank you for your cooperation.

    If you can have one-day English lesson for children (games and songs) or culture exchange with local people (introducing your culture), please ask me in advance.

    Welcome to Fukui and my house!

    We are very looking forward to seeing you in this beautiful city!

    *Family / kids welcome
    *Accepting short stay
    *English teacher/kindergarten teacher welcome
    *Possible to accept more than two persons
    *Danish speaker welcome

    What I want you to help:
    -DIY (garden, painting etc)
    -Taking care of children(weekend 15-18, schedule is flexible, you don't need to do that everyday).
    -weeding and gardening ( growing vegetables)
    -household(cleaning, washing dishes)
    -if you can teach me Danish, that is wonderful!!!

    May 2019, our family move to the new big house.

    The house is located in the countryside. Around the house there are no shops and transportation are few.

    The house is really big and nice Japanese style with tatami.

    I want teach my children English and be familiar with the world.
    I also want you know the beautiful Japan.

    -please be friendly and communicate with local people ( Japanese is better, but as long as you are friendly it's good)
    -it's better you have experience playing with children 0-5 years old
    -please manage to transport by yourself(walking or riding bicycle, bus is also available)

    Feel free to ask any questions!

    I'm looking forward to seeing you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    All of my family members have many experiences and stories to share.

    We can make Japanese food. I can give you many opportunities to meet locals.

    In Fukui, you can enjoy nature, delicious food and dinosaurs.

    I want you to enjoy Japanese culture and custom in our house.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    Please talk with children in English. I don’t want them watch DVD or YouTube a lot to study English. Playing with cards, toys and exercising is perfect.

    My children are shy. It takes some time to be friend.

    7years old son loves making something by papers, blocks and LEGO, starwars .

    4 years old daughter loves puzzles and coloring. She went to the Englsih lesson.

    2 year old son loves people and food.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Fließend
    Danish: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I want to learn Danish again. And I can teach Japanese.

  • Unterkunft


    Japanese style house with 12 rooms. I can offer one tatami room.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In Fukui, you can visit a great cliff, Eiheiji temple and Dinosaur museum.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have wi-fi at home.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    In front of my house, there's a big parking space.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4 hours a day, 3 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 267133773365

Feedback (29)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.9)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (4.9)

Help with marketing and make the Japanese countryside a tourist attraction in Hiroshima, Japan
Help with childcare and DIY in Nozawa Onsen, Japan