Help on my small horse farm in the middle of nature in Heidenreichstein, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, my name is Amei. I have been working as a midwife my whole life, now I'm already retired and enjoy the life at my peaceful place. In my leisure time I like to sing and play the guitare. So, musicians are welcomed!
    I'm living with seven horses, a dog and two cats on a farm in a very beautiful area next to Heidenreichstein (top north of Austria, close to the Czech Republic). For me, the respectful and calm handling of the animals is very important.
    I'm also hosting guests in an apartment from various nationalities.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live in a very beautiful area, next to a small town, close to the woods. I can drive you to the bus, train or places wherever you want to go.
    You will meet nice people and horse owners. You can spend some time with calm and openminded people and learn a lot about the Austrian culture. Furthermore, you can also just enjoy your stay at my small farm and relax.
    If you want, you will be able to learn something about Natural Horsemanship.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Normally, I'm guarding my horses by myself. I will go for surgery in December and won't be allowed to work at the stables for three weeks. So I urgently need somebody who is not afraid of horses (experience with horses is advantageous) and could do the stable work (mugging out, feeding).
    You would have to work in the morning and the evening (that would be a total of 3 hours per day).

    I will be here and help you with all information needed.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Czech: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have the apartment, where I normally host my guests. The apartment has an own entry, living room, kitchen, bathroom and WC. It also has a TV and Wifi.

    We can eat together and cook together, if you prefer to do it on your own, you can use the kitchen in your apartment and I will provide the food. It is all very flexible and can be worked out together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The 'Waldviertel' in Lower Austria is a very mystical and quiet quarter.
    We have a lot of nature, big granite stones and beautiful places to explore.
    There live many people who do a lot of creative things with wood, ceramics, glass, ...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We just have to seperate the dogs, because mine is not friendly to other dogs.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 7 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 253135394184