Looking for an English mother tongue girl who likes to speak and play with our little son in Salento Puglia, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Ciao ! my name is Francesca i live in Bologna with my husband Filippo and our son Francesco. i'm looking for an english speaking foreign girl to stay with us as au pair in Next summer holiday (from june to semptember) in Salento Puglia region. We are looking for an au pair ideally english mother tongue with experience working with children and/or teaching english to play with our son Francesco (7years old) who can speak decent english.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    you will be welcome in an italian family inizially in the beatiful city of Bologna , tipical medioeval italian city, (about 10/15days in our home that is in the green part of Bologna and 10 minutes on foot to the city center) then for the rest of the time in salento (puglia region) in a small village named giurdignano about 3 km to the wonderful sea of otranto. In giurdignano the days will be very confortable in a big house wuth a big garden. you can vist and know main place of the north and the south of italy, the city of bologna (1hours by train to Firenze and 1 hours to Venezia) and from giurdignano you can visit otranto and lecce (baetiful city in barocco style).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are looking for a nice company for our francesco who is a little boy of 6 years old and can speaks decent english. Thous we would like a englis mother tongue to continue to lear english . Stay with Franci is very simple, he likes drowing, playing with lego with balls, cut and paste paper to make nice staff, playing in the garden... normal things for a little courius guy.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will stay always in a nice and ample space, in particolary in bologna a dedicated room and bathroom in common with me (Francesca) whilst in giurdignano you will have an indipendent room with bathroom.
    in bologna you can have relax in a big balcony, in giurdignano in the big garden.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    in bologna you can visit and found whatever you like as cosmopolitan city. in giurdignano village you can find amazing landscape to walk and bike in the nature and you can visit the small centre of the village (tipycal salentina church, square, cripta bizantina and many preistorical rovines called dolmen and menhir.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 342485358329