Be part of our family helping us to improve our daugther language skills in Madrid, Spain

  • Bisher 41 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 21 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello!! We are a Spanish family with a 8 y.o. daughter.

    We are looking for happy and active people who really enjoy been creative and spending time with kids. It would be great to find someone who wanted to share life as part of the family.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer a place to stay (everything included) and depending on our deal (is not the same school period than holiday period) pocket money.
    We could do some meals in spanish everyweek if you are willing to improve the language...
    We will be more than happy to share our way of living with other WA

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Depending on the time of the year our necessities are different. School period would be more spending time together with our daughter in the evenings and maybe some time at weekends. Over the summer we would need help in the mornings with her (just working days). It will be breakfast, structured activities (to improve her English/German) and playtime (swimming pool, biking, table tennis, dance, football, cooking, artistic projects, handcrafts...)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We are very interested in our daughter English improvement (in the most natural way ) and we are keen on having Spanish conversation if you are willing to improve the language.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in Paracuellos de Jarama, which is a safe, beautiful, friendly green leafy village near to Madrid airport.
    Our house is 1 minute walking from the bus stop which takes you into Barajas subway in 20 minutes. We live in a 3-bedroom flat with a nice terrace, separate kitchen and living room and 2 bathrooms.
    There is a swimming pool and a gym in the building that you could use.
    Our Workawayer will have its own room and its own bathroom with shower bath and bathtub.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 45 min in public transport to Madrid centre. You can visit Madrid, and surroundings very easily.
    We can share our bikes with you to explore the area.
    We can help you to find "English" classes if is something you would like to do

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Our Internet conection is fine, there is a desk in the gests room that you could use.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 195888525153

Feedback (6)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)