Help with the children in Granada, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    56.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Ideally we'd like someone who is available from Sept to June, who has received the covid 19 vaccine.

    Hi! We're a young family living in Granada! Our oldest daughter is 5 years old and our son is 2 years old. Our flat has 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, a fully equipped kitchen and a garden, so you'd have plenty of space and everything you need! In the winter we have central heat and there's AC in the living room for the hot summer months. .

    We're looking for someone with experience in childcare and who enjoys playing with kids, and also has some experience with babies. And more than just an au pair/nanny, we want someone who will form part of our family- who would like to eat meals together, watch films or TV, go for walks, and if COVID allows, maybe out for tapas and day trips! (But with the pandemic and a newborn, I'll be honest I don't know how realistic that is!)

    Although we can't say the set timetable yet, I can let you know that what we expect is 20hrs in exchange for room and board, and any hours above that are paid separately. A

    Types of help and learning opportunities

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We offer you to know our city, our customs and our language. In addition to the experience of living with an Andalusian family.
    The neighbourhood we live in is really nice, and the city of Granada is located just a 40 minute bus ride from the mountains for skiing and 30 minutes to the beaches. There are also numerous schools to learn Spanish if you're interested in doing a formal course at the same time, which could easily be adapted to our schedule.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    His main task would be to look after the children, speak to them in English and play with them. Spend part of the afternoon playing with them and helping me with baths and dinner.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a big house in Granada, 20 minutes walking to the city center. Our home has 4 bedrooms 5 bathro0ms 2 living room and a garden. You will have your own bedroom with a separate bathroom for you.
    We provide all the meals at home, but you're also free to go out an enjoy the wonderful tapas the city has to offer! Just let us know if you won't be home for a meal and we'll save you a plate :-)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your freetime Granada is an incredible city to explore, with nearby mountain towns and beaches (COVID restrictions permitting). There are tons of activities in the afternoons, and if you do sport we live close by the river which is an excellent spot to go running or cycling. Granada is know for the Alhambra, the Albayzin neighbourhood and the Realejo and there's always music an art events happening at different times of the year.

    We're a calm family, who work a lot, but love to go out for tapas and coffee, showing off the coolest places and checking out new ones. Our schedules are usually booked Monday-Friday but we take advantage of the weekends to go out for lunch, walk around, take a day trip somewhere (if allowed)... there's never a dull moment in Granada

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 157766634621