Come and take care of some beautiful Rottweiler dogs in Iasi, Romania

  • Bisher 130 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 20 Dez. 2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a 55 years old doctor and Rottweiler breeder. I am fluently speaking English and French, and have a fair level of understanding of German and Dutch. For the last 20 years I studied on my own animal behavior and dog training. I own sixteen lovely Rottweilers and a mutt. My 94 year old father is in my care and I would be happy to have someone keeping him company, In May I will have a new litter and I need extra help with puppies.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn a few things about dog behaviour, training and breeding. If you're a photographer, you can take wonderful photos in the area. The city is lovely and there are plenty of things to do around, just google "Iaşi".

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am working 10-12 hours/day and starting a Rottweiler kennel. My dogs are trained and very friendly. I need somebody to help rehearsing their training while I am at work, and I need also a little help with housework and garden. Also I just got a piece of land which will be the dogs' training field, it has to be prepared for lawn seeding and there is a lot of shoveling work to do there. The house is in a forest, 14 km away from the city, in the middle of a natural reserve. It is a good place for somebody who wants to relax, to write or to do computer work from home. Here is a photographer's heaven, the sights are beautiful, you can watch birds and there is also a telescope for astronomy lovers.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Loft with bed and bathroom. You have to clean your room at least once a week, that means vacuum and wipe the floor, wash and change your bed sheets, clean the bathroom and water the plants.

    You can help yourself with anything in the fridge, but you will have to help me with cleaning and cooking. Put your dishes in the dishwasher, clean after yourself in general.

    I provide food, tea and coffee.

    I didn't think it would be necessary to write the requirements below, but previous experiences proved otherwise.

    You can do your laundry Tuesdays and Fridays 8-11 am.

    You are expected to know how to operate basic home appliances.

    You will be charged for anything you destroy. If things are missing, you will be reported to the police.
    For safety reasons you are required to mail a passport photo before arrival. If you do not look like your ID photo you will not be accepted. For couples I need both IDs.

    Please use earphones to listen to your music.

    You have access in the living room only until 8 pm unless I specifically extend this time.

    Alcoholic drinks are not provided and I do not accept people getting intoxicated in my house. Don't even think about drugs. I am allergic to tobacco, smokers are not welcome. You will have your private bathroom with soap and shower gel provided, I appreciate good personal hygiene, the use of deodorants and no transpiration smell around. You have free access to the laundry machine and dryer. I lock the gates at midnight. The place is guarded by a private security company and there is video surveillance. If you are a party animal, this place is not for you.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    A few hundred meters from my house you can have fun riding, climbing, mountain biking, hiking in a huge forest. There are also three swimming pools and two spas nearby. There is a hourly bus to the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Very good internet connection.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    As big as two normal car parking lots.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum, flexible

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 982469817967

Feedback (2)


Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)




Come and meet my beautiful community to Daia, near Sibiu , Romania
English Teacher in Transylvania, Romania