Family with two children in Bergamo

  • Italien
  • Bisher 67 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Juni 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    We are a family with two children of 4 and 6 years, francesco and riccardo. Riki is going to start the first class. We live in stezzano, a nice place at 5 minutes from the centre of bergamo (40 minutes from milan). I'm an italian, greek, latin, history teacher (so I can help you in learning italian if you need!!) and Daniele, my husband, is a maths teacher. So, we have a lot of free time to spend with our family and with you!! We live in a big flat, near the bus stop for Bergamo and the railway station for milano. You'll be hosted in a private bedroom (only for you) with balcon and you'll have a private bathroom. We try to eat healty and biological food, bought in the near farms.We are looking for someone who wuold like to help us with children and houseworks.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm an Italian teacher, graduated in lettere classiche, with experience of teaching italy to strangers. I can help you! Bergamo is a very nice city, near milan. From here you can visited a lot of beatifull places. We often have trips at week end, and if you want to go to the sea we can go together. We love travell in the week and and so we can visit place together if you want.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    We would like above all to have a cultural exchange and enjoy it! You can help us being a part of our family and helping day by day in what we need... we have had three workawayers and it was great for both us. You should be the next!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    Single bedroom with balcony and private bathroom. You can eat what we prepare or use our kitchen. We have we-fi connection.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We have hosted one workawayer from Nola, one from cyprus amd one from brazil and it was great! In the past we have had two children in parental custody for two years and it was a great experience too. We are a family who loves hosting people and staying togheter! In your free time we can suggest you a lot of nice place to visit and if you want we can live a lot of experiences together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 528538931559

Feedback (3)

Weitere Bilder