Join our family living in the rain forest of San Carlos, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

Bisher 75 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a young family living in the rain forest of San Carlos, Costa Rica.
    With our children and large finca we are always busy and have lots of things to do.
    So many that we could use a little help by those who also enjoy end respect nature.
    We are trying to make a kind of hotel in the jungle with saperate houses divided over the finca.
    Our forest has lots of wildlife and a river .

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We have a house we don't use with internet and a bed & bathroom , large kitchen and terras were you can stay for free.
    We can provide meals or you can cook in the house .
    As we are a mixed family, dutch and costarican maybe you like our way of living and we can teach you all about it.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As we are still starting our project we can use all the help we can get.
    There's a lot of maintanance as we have a large road and various houses .
    We are still constructing in other parts of the property ,wich has priority right now because of the summer
    Also our disposure on the internet can be better with a site and videos and fotos.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Fully equiped house in rain forest with bedroom and bathroom ,kitchen and terras.
    Fast internet

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located 5 km from the town center of Ciudad Quesada with lots of shops and restaurants.
    You can go in a bus that pases at 1km, or with Uber

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    60 giga glasfiber internet acces

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 149459592198