Help me with little projects on my land and enjoy a place in the middle of the nature in Cagli, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Marcus and I'm from Germany . I purchased this beautiful piece of land 7 years ago and build the house of my dreams. I own a 12 hectare property which I need to keep in shape. I have a little Veggie garden, a fruit tree orchard and a vineyard. I also have a separate apartment which I let during the season. There is always something to do and it became too much to handle for just one person. I'm also planning on having chicken and geese.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Even though I'm german I can teach you Italian because I life here for many years. I can teach you about wine and show you how to live self sufficient. I'm a very social person and like to have conversations with a good glass of wine.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would love to have someone help me with things I don't have time to. Cutting wood, little paint jobs, keeping the property clean, cutting grass.....all these little things which add up if you are alone.
    It's nothing too complicated or hard, it's just more fun to do these things together.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I speak fluently german, english and italian. I understand french but would like to practice a bit more.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    If my apartment is not rented out you are more than welcome to stay there.To see pictures of the appartment you can check out my webside
    During the time the appartment is occupied you can sleep in my linving room/library which has a comfortable sleeping sofa and a stunning view. You will have your private bathroom.
    Lunch and dinner will be provided, breakfast you help yourself. I love to cook but also like to do it together and learn from eachother. I'm not vegan or vegetarian but think I have a healthy way of eating.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are a lot of hiking trails near by. The house is located in a national reserve ( reserva nationale della Gola del Furlo) There are rivers where you can swim, beautiful little Italian towns, mountains, the sea is a bus-ride away and you can visit Urbino, an UNESCO world heritage side, reachable in 30 minutes by bus or maybe we can also visit some places together in your free time!
    The next town (Acqualagna) is 10 km away, so it would be helpful if you have your own car or mountain bike.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet is very reliable and you can work online in your free time anywhere in the house or appartment.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    I have space for campervans but it's tricky to get up the windy gravel street. Worst case I'll have to tow you up the hill (happened before)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 832655156312