Help with the kids and have fun in our house in Evran, France


Favourited 146 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last Activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register


  • Description



    I am a mother of 42 years old with two kids 5 and 7 years old, boy and girl. We are a very happy family and active as well! We like laughing, making jokes, and huggs. I traveled a lot before and lived abroad. I am keen of pedagogy, and I am fond of alternativ education.

    We love nature, alternative way of thinking, we are veggies and organic and love the seaside! I am acupuncturist, massage trainer, and trainer in meditation for adults and kids, as well as leadership trainer.

    I play music each wednesday evening at home.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Help


    I am willing to get some help to look after my kids to allow me more free time and work time.
    I would like the personne I host to work around 4-5h a day but it is flexible (it can be 1 hour one day and more the next day). It can be cleaning, washing, cooking, playing with the kids, or anything else...

    I am looking for somebody who can take initiatives, and loves kids and willing to learn more about them. If you can speak a little bit of french, it may make the things easier with them as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english german spanish

  • Accommodation


    You will be hosted in a large bedroom in the seconde floor, which is 2 free bedrooms and a sofa. A big bed, shelves.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located in a village of 1700 inhabitants with all the facilities, and a bigger city of 20000 inhabitants is 10 mn far away reachable by bus. We are not very far from the Mont Saint Michel, St Malo, Dinan, and Rennes.

    You can use the bicycles, and if you can drive it is even better! Or use local transports. And be with us when we are moving.
    the sea is 35 minutes far from here,

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I love sharing and telling stories about this beautifull part of the world full of myths and legends, if you want to know more! ;) I love letting people discover our country.

    I love also all these subjects about spirituality, quantic physics, law of attraction, plasticity of the brain ...

    As I am a language trainer as first competencies, I can help you in learning french! ;)

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 h/day, 5 days a week

My Photo Album

Host ref number: 888759557823