Help our family with English and enjoy language exchange in San Mauro Pascoli, Italy

updated
Country

Italy

Favourited 43 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/04/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    95.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are wholesalers and having a company of their own and a grandmother almost always ready to help us we can be quite present for our children. They are now very independent therefore our need and only to give them the possibility to learn about other cultures and learn English in the most natural way possible by playing. What we want is for our guests to really feel part of our family by helping our children with little responsibilities in family life. already and that help them grow more responsible.We would also like our guests are a good guide for our children, transmitting the love for reading, music, sport and nature.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We look for someone who can speak english fluently to learn some ourselfs. If you come to our house you can expect to be given a full day menu, including breakfast, lunch, dinner and some occasional snacks. The food we offer is very varied (its not only pasta). A major part of the food we eat is cultivated by my husband, so it's all natural and hasn't gone through chemical processing.

    The passionate animals will find a real paradise: having lots of space even outside we have 4 cats, 1 papagallo, a rabbit, hens and tachins .Near us there is also a riding school where our children take riding lessons

    Music lovers will be able to practice with the piano and the electric guitar.

    And for the last sportsmen will not have time to get bored because we have a beautiful martial arts gym, our children and my husband practice judo.

  • Help

    Help

    We have 4 children: the youngest is 8 years old, two are twins aged 10 and the biggest one is 13.We are looking for English speakers to play, accompany them and most importantly teach them english during the various activities they perform and outside school hours.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italiano,inglese,francese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our house is big and you will surely find all the comforts.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are at the center of Italy, which greatly favors travel. 10 minutes from Rimini and 60 minutes from Bologna.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 286784294613