Pair of dogsitters wanted 20-27th August in beautiful London location

Country

United Kingdom

new host  

Favourited 104 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family living in London with three lovely dogs and a cat with attitude. We are looking for pair of house sitters who love animals who can take good care of them while we are away! We have two labradors (father and daughter) and a Jack Russell.
    We have a spacious period house (built in 1830) with a long garden. We live in a part of London next to a park (Blackheath and Greenwich Park) and just beside a station which serves central London (journey time to there 12 minutes).

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The attractions of London, all within easy reach by public transport.

    Greenwich - historic centre, observatory, Greenwich Meridien Line, Royal Park, 10 minutes walk away

    We live in the middle of Blackheath Village with numerous cafes, restaurants and shops.

  • Help

    Help

    Walking and feeding the dogs, feeding the cat. The dogs need an hour and a half walking a day, which should be split into two, morning and afternoon. Not leaving them alone for too long during the day while you are out. Securing the house while you are out.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    6 bedrooms, large kitchen, large drawing room, family bathroom, shower room. We will give you full access to our kitchen, fridge and freezer and you can do as much cooking as you like, or just microwave

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Blackheath station (30 seconds walk away) has frequent (every 15 minute) services direct to these central London stations: London Bridge (12 minutes), Cannon St, Charing Cross, Victoria (22 mins)

    Docklands Light Rail to Canary Wharf financial district, from Lewisham station

    Numerous buses

    We expect the house to be kept clean and tidy and secured when you are out.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 247445249476