Busy family need some help with childcare in a very nice community in Alameda Ca, outside of San Francisco, USA

Favourited 216 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    20/04/2018

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register

2018

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4, my husband and I work in a hospital and our work schedule is a little bit complicated. We have 2 boys Diego is 9 years old and sebastian is 6.
    We live in a very nice community in Alameda Ca, outside of San Francisco,
    Kids enjoy walks and bike rides along the shore.
    We are looking for someone who is willing to be part of our family for periods of 2 to 3 months at time.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in the mornings getting kids ready for school (6:30 to 8:20am)and dropping kids (and packing lunch) and picking them up from school at 3pm and watch the kids while I came back from work around 3:30pm. some help around the house, light cleaning (mostly picking up after the kids) and every now and then babysitting at night ( so we can have a date ) we are looking for a responsable and mature person (20 or older) to stay at least 6 weeks.
    We would love to find someone who enjoy kids and is very patient, non smokers and have some experience with kids.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanis, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a share bed room with the younger baby, share bathroom with the kids and we will provide a cellphone to communicate with us during the day, we also provide some help with public transportation expenses.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is a lot to see in San francisco the ferry station is just a couple of blooks from our house , easy acces to bus bart. Just walking around our neighborhood you can get a nice view of the san francisco bridge.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hrs a day 5 days a week (Sunday and Monday off)

My Photo Album








Host ref number: 244945776368