Yoann

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2018 - 31/12/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    787

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi there!
    I'm French and I speak French, English, and Italian.
    I'm happy to do all kind of jobs, I'm even more motivated in doing something I don't know yet!
    I'm a really cheerful and easy going guy who is available to stay short or long term anywhere, depending on the needs.
    I hope to meet you soon!
    Cheers,
    Yoann :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't really know what "skills" I have but I have experience doing manual work outside and helping in the garden, I also spent 2 months in a dog boarding kennel and 1 month in a BnB as a receptionist and cleaner. I helped on a cruise boat by welcoming and entertaining customers on the boat in French, English, and Italian. I like to try all kind of work and I would learn anything you need me to learn really fast.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, and Italian

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I could definitely write a lot here but I don't want to bother you on my profile! Ask if you want to know something, or wait to meet me to discover everything ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback