Xenia

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, India

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2019 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello I'm a luso-fino-germanic human being who takes great joy in making new friends. My biggest dream is to learn and travel. Right now I’m doing a gapyear and I would love to create the best memories of my life this year. I’m currently in France and I would love to travel all around.

    I aim to be the change I want to see in the world, and that's why I live and aim to live a vegan and plastic free life. I've been described as funny, creative, benevolent, humble and quiet. I think we should embrace silence more often in our life. Just listen to what everybody has to say.

    I am very passionate about volunteering and surfing.

  • Type of help

    Building
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am an extremely quick leaner and I always do my best in everything I do.
    I have an artistic soul, I love to create/build things.
    I can cook, I make some tasty veggie burgers and some amazing chili sin carne.
    I’m always ready to help.
    I can make the chipmunks voice.

  • Languages spoken

    English German Portuguese Finnish French

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback