Niamh & Niamh

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    451

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi!

    My name is Niamh I am 27 years old and come from Wicklow, Ireland.

    Before Covid I had been travelling for 14 months , then had to come home early when things were getting bad a few months a go.

    Now I am back in Ireland and want to travel and work in my own lovely country.

    I am a passionate open minded person. I am friendly and hard working. I like to put my heart into everything I do. I love meeting new people and learning new things.

    I have many hobbies including Poi, hooping, juggling, fire poi (I can do shows for sure) cooking, baking, surfing, meditating

    I look forward to meeting you 🌻

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Creative. Artistic. Poi spinner. Good with children and animals. Organized and motivated.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    28 & 28

  • Nationality

    irish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback