Vincente

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Ecuador, Peru, Spain, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/03/2018 - 30/01/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, bonjour,
    Im a french lady travelling alone around the states and south america. Im really intrested about independant projects, organic gardening, family farm life and working outside. I can help you with different tasks, gardening, animal care, painting, cooking, building work. im always happy to learn and share knowledge. Im a visual artist, i would be pleased to show you tricks and also can do some ilustrations, murals if you need too. Im a easy going person, laughing, learning, listening music, hiking are basically the things i love. I can speak english and a bit of spanish.

    Soy una chica francesa que viaja sola por los Estados Unidos y Sudamérica. Realmente me interesan los proyectos independientes, la jardinería orgánica, la vida familiar y el trabajo en el exterior. Te puedo ayudar con diferentes tareas, jardinería, cuidado de animales, pintura, cocina, trabajo de construcción. Siempre estoy feliz de aprender y compartir conocimientos. Soy un artista visual, me encantaría mostrarle trucos y también puedo hacer algunas ilustraciones, murales si es necesario. Im una persona tranquila, riendo, aprendiendo, escuchando música, caminatas son básicamente las cosas que amo. Puedo hablar inglés y un poco de español.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    i travelled in new zealand and ireland i did some woofing with horses, art, graphic design, teaching kids, gardening, painting, cooking, a bit of charpentry. Im happy learner!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    french

  • What else ...

    im interested in drawing, music(especially rock, blues,folk)literature, horses and animals, cooking, hiking,yoga, nature, sustainable living .

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback