Raphael & Perrine

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Raphael, 30 years old, from France.

    I'm a couchsurfing member since 2008 (www.couchsurfing.com/people/raphis) and this opened my mind and showed me different and alternative visions. Now I'd like to get involved into workaway by sharing my knowledge and learn new ones. Nothing rewards me more than helping people and share pieces of life ! I am always up for new adventures. Instead of going from touristic places to touristic places, I like to enjoy the daily life of the country, meet the people and go with the flow !

    I always get involved deeply in anything I get into, I like being active and exceed expectations.

    I've travel arround 50 countries in a alternative way.

    I like to learn new things about history, geopolitics or enconomy. I'm interested in almost all sports (especially football) and, basically, I like to enjoy life, chat with people.

    Hi there, my name is Perrine, 25 yo, I was born in the wonderfull and unknown region of Picardie, in the north of France. I'm a nature and animal lover. I believe that every single life (even the smallest), doesn't belong to anyone (especially not human) and should be respected.

    I'm a dreamer 🚀, I like to close my eyes and listen to nature ... The singing of a bird, trees blowing in the wind ... I'm passionate about drawing ✍ and photography 📸 (have a look at my instagram : @crayon_sauvage).

    I did my studies in philosophy (master degree).

    I'm vegetarian 🌱 and always ready to discover new taste. I like to cook.
    I'm not really into the busy urban world, with a lot of stimuli. I'm very eager to meet you, exchange and discover your daily life.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Hitchhiking
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I (Raphael) did my studies in business school with a specialization in tourism. I combine marketing, sales technique and communication skills, with values such as ethics, honesty and professionalism. I speak French, English and I have an intermediate level in spanish. I worked mostly in the tourism industry.

    I have a degree as a French teacher for foreign people. I worked as a teacher in Vietnam, Cambodia and France.

    I can help in several areas in relation with my education and my professional background. In addition, I am proactive (hope so), I’m able to learn quickly and efficiently.
    I worked as CRM advisor (Customer Relationship Management), sale represensative, receptionist (tourism and business) and account manager.

    I (Perrine) did my studies in Philosophy. I'm passionate into drawing and photography.
    I love nature and everything that is linked to it. I'd like to know more about permaculture and sustainable project.
    I like naturopathy, cooking, hiking ...

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    31 & 26

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    Know more about us :

    • Couchsurfing : https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/raphis
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/perrine-marliere

    • Facebook :
    https://www.facebook.com/perrine.marliere/
    https://www.facebook.com/raphael.achache/

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback