Noa

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/06/2020 - 29/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello 😁 my name is Noa, from Israel.

    I am a Fine Art student in Jerusalem, I came to Portugal by an exchange student program, and now I am traveling....

    I likes traveling in the world 🌏 meeting new people and listening to peoples stories. I love living in the nature, and I would like to visit north Portugal. I love the sea, windsurfing, hikking in the mountains, and making Art🎨

    I am happy to help in Art projects, animals, farming, gardens, children, cooking and more....

    before studing I was traveled and volunteer in Japan, Philipinese, Greece, France, England.... and I liked it very much! I use to work in a farm in Israel, pikking different kinds of fruits 🍏 and worked as a hikking guide for children's groups.🏃🏃🏃

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Art projects, farming, animals, child care, cooking, gardening, basic sailing skills and windsurf, ski,

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Hebrew: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Israeli

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback