Melanie

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm originally from Los Angeles. 2008-2013 I worked as a documentary filmmaker.
    I started my own management business in Los Angeles in 2015.
    I moved to Lisbon in 2020.
    I still run my business (need WiFi) especially in the evenings.
    I'm also editing my novel and working on short films.
    I love learning about permaculture and sustainable building.
    I love sports; running, yoga (I also teach yoga), acroyoga, kayaking, and mountain biking.
    I'm vegetarian and also love healthy food. I don't smoke cigarettes. I am usually with my 4kilo sidekick named Lacey who is friendly, house-trained, doesn't shed and I love her so much, she has IG and I don't... @podencopal.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I have a Bachelor's and Master's in multimedia. I speak English and Spanish, working on French and more. I can help with brainstorming, creative writing, editing, errands and teaching yoga! I also love animals

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Haitian Creole: Fluent

  • Age

    35

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian sometimes I eat fish.

Friends

Photos

Feedback