Luis Felipe & Luma

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 09/04/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    705

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    ••• Hello everyone! •••

    Sharing experiences is the best way to find pieces inside us which have never been found.
    We are both curious people who seek new experiences in this constant changing world.
    We love all kinds of art (music, movies, painting or any other kind of self-expression), sports, foreign and exotic food and cooking, cultural differences and personal history about each one we come across in this life.

    We enjoy creating, building, working in the dirt. The nature and its wonders. Learning a new skill or language. Playing music, chatting and having drinks. Animals and every other type of living being. There are so many special things in life.
    And that's what we are looking for.
    A Nikola Tesla's quote that exemplifies the reason we are here:
    "If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.”
    So if we, Workawayers, can share some of these secrets, why shouldn't we?
    Love,

    Luis & Luma

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    • We are easy learners
    • Luis plays and teaches music ; Luma loves singing
    • We love cooking ; experimenting new types of food
    • We both worked in hospitality and lived by ourselves, so organization and tidiness is our motto.
    • We both speak English fluently. Our native language is Portuguese. Luma also speaks French.
    • I (Luis) am into nature, hiking, biking, tennis, football, camping, cooking, running and every other type of physical activity.
    • I (Luma) love creating scrapbook art and collages.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    30 & 25

  • Nationality

    Brazilian/Italian

  • What else ...

    If you want to know more about us, let's set up a video call to meet each other!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

being colorful at mardi grass in sydney
working gotta be fun!
who doesn't like homemade pasta?
a genuine happy moment
beautiful sunset in florence, oregon (usa)
having memorable moments in mackenzie river, oregon

Feedback