Federica

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/07/2018 - 11/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I studied foreign languages in high school But i would like to review My knowledges.. I love animals in general, And grew among them, in particular dogs And horses.. My Little dogs' name are Gerry And pepe

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I've been working for almost 10 years in pubs And caffetteria And i've been living on My own since i was 21, so for both reasons i learnerd to keep clean, do things efficently And avoiding wastes as much as possibile. I can help in House tiding And cooking. Last year i attended a 9 months Long massage course.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I have An horse too, his name is Donato, And used to practice horse riding English Way.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback