Fabian

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2020 - 02/05/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I have been on my bike for a few months now. After some time in northern regions, I am now following the warmth towards the south. :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I grew up on a farm and I am used to different craftsmanship. For example, repairs, woodworking, plant care, animal care. Due to my education as a draftsman, I also have practical experience with construction work. And of course, because of my studies, I love working with children and like to take care of them for a while.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Switzerland

  • What else ...

    I appreciate enriching people from whom I can learn skills and learn for my life. I am very curious about how people live, what drives them, what they feel and how they think. I prefer the little things on the way to my own book.
    I do not need much, a place to sleep, good food and good people around me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback