audreydel

From: Guadeloupe

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, Reunion

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Audrey, I am 32 years old. I come for the north of France, and I lived 5 years in Guadeloupe, a Carribean Island.
    I want to visit other countries, and Workaway seems to be a nice alternative to make my stays more pleasant.
    I like to meet new people and I also like to discover other cultures, ways of living and other mentalities.
    I am a vegetarian and I try to do my best to reduce my waste, live organically ... So I have a little green side :) I love hiking and being in contact with nature and animals.
    I can offer my help for babysitting, animal care, cooking, cleaning, gardening, learning French.
    I hope to meet nice people via this site and to be able to offer my help as much as possible.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked with children or younger people, in animation or baby sitting.
    I have worked in tourism, for renting a car.
    I have sent clothes.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No meat

Photos

Feedback