Ana

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2017 - 05/01/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    At the begining I studied mathematics. I am always loved phylosophie and I have read a lot of book during some years. Then I approach more to the nature, animals, gardens...and alternatives ways of life. I think we are in a moment of change and the iniciatives like workaway alows to go out from the emprisionned life in the economic system.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have cultivated a permaculture garden. I can draw and paint. I can also make simples web sites, french-spanish translations. Give spanish lessons.
    I know how to cook and I have some knowledge about dietetic and health. I know a litte the use of medicinal plants. I can sit animals.
    He cultivado un huerto de permacultura. Puedo dibujar y pintar. También puedo hacer paginas web sencillas. Traducciones de francés a español. Dar lecciones de español.
    Se cocinar y tengo ciertas nociones sobre la dieta y la salud. Conozco un poco el uso de plantas medicinales. Puedo cuidar a animales.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    49

  • Nationality

    spanish

  • What else ...

    I am a very calm person. I am interested in alternative ways of living, economy, education, health,.. I like nature, animals, I like to travel and write. I practise meditation. I think that workaway can be a good experience approching human relationships to fraternity.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback