Anne Marie

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antilles, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/12/2018 - 18/05/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    HI, I am enthousiastic & open minded mother of 3 adult children. Love to travel in New Zealand to have expirience in this country where my son is living and working now.
    My country of birth is the Netherlands, My country of heart is Italy, the country where I live most of the time: France.
    My friends tell me: 'what she see, she can make by hands'.
    My skils: architect, restorator of old furniture, gardening, entrepreneur, painting, languages.
    I like to meet you!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Architect& building, working with young people, caring old people. In fact anything but computer is not my best skill

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Age

    65

  • Nationality

    Netherlands

  • What else ...

    positiv, creativ and energetic. When I wont work, I'll write my book.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback