Austin

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Austin, I am from the US, the pacific northwest. I am on a long journey across the mediterranean, starting from Rome, italy and ending in Cairo, Egypt. My time traveling so far has been incredible, a lot of growing and learning and great memories.
    First i like to create artwork or anything creative, thats what i do. I also like physical labor, i have done that most of my life, working with my father back in the US. I enjoy working and staying busy. Im willing to help in any way possible :)

    I have Already been to several workaways and they have all been great experiences, made great friends, learned many skills and so on. Im ready for my next workaway

    I’m a mellow person, easy going. I like to have a peaceful time and good vibes. Unfortunetly i only speak english but im willing to learn a new language.

    See you soon!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    Creative work
    Physical labor

    Helping you in any way I can

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback