• United Kingdom
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    My next destination:

    View all
  • Description


    So after working many years in a corporate world I travelled a bit. And realised what I have been missing.
    Hard work has always been installed in me since a young age. My mum actually used to run a nursery so I was always surrounded by teachers.
    I would love to now explore other regions and help using skills I have picked up over the years in the business world but also in life. I have extensive DIY experience and renovated my old flat myself.
    Mixing with people and sitting round sharing experiences is what I’m looking forward to the most.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Gujarati: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion

    Able to teach about:  

    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    So I worked in sales in a corporate world so I have extensive knowledge in computer use, selling, marketing. And website creation.

    After growing up around my mum who owned a school I have good teaching and childcare knowledge. I love interactive time with children and watching them learn and pick up things.

    I also renovated my old flat by myself. So have experience in painting and carpentry. Also I am good with my hands and electrics and plumbing. I’m not qualified but learnt ways to make things work. Also a keen gardener and love getting involved.

  • Age


  • What else ...

    Looking to experience something by helping. Easy learner and not afraid of hard work

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements