Sebastian & Kelly

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Germany, Iceland, India, Italy, Laos, Madagascar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/05/2017 - 10/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a keen traveller and hard worker and have experience in both fields! I went to Costa Rica & Nicaragua for 10 weeks with Raleigh International which included constructing eco-latrines, teaching rural communities about water hygiene/sanitation as well as recycling, helping with reforestation and completing a 280km trek. On other trips, I have been to India, Nepal, Spain, France, Scotland, Canada, US and Mexico. Whilst at home I love to do gardening, studying about ecology as well as Mindfulness and enjoy playing football.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Excellent people skills, I work really well both on my own as well as in a team. My gardening and cooking skills are relatively new skills but are improving by the day. I like to challenge myself.

  • Languages spoken

    Basic Spanish and British Sign Language

  • Age

    26 & 25

  • Nationality

    British

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/pescetarian

Photos

Feedback