Joseph

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am 29 years old and have a Bachelor in Physics. Now I am looking to change my career towards becoming a holistic teacher to give something back to this world and maybe direct future generations onto a healthier path of living: I like to live in communities and get along well with most people I meet =)
    My main interests are music (dancing, playing, listening..), languages, teaching and learning, sports (climbing, football, swimming) and Yoga/Meditation.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have worked in many different jobs: labouring (construction, paving, carpentry), gardening/ farming/fishing, maintenance, service (music and other events, gastronomy, hostels), in a physics research facility and lately in an electronic mobility company. Also I have tutored students in languages and maths and looked after children. I can work myself into new tasks very quickly and will reliably do my job.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner
    Portuguese: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

  • Age

    32

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I am open to anyone or anything new as I found my mission on Earth is to learn and share every day that comes =)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian/Vegan preferably but not too strict

Feedback

Friends

Feedback