Auryn

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    Travelling

  • Description

    I like the nature and the animals, so I like working outside and on farms an in the garden. SInce several years, I work regurarely on a farm in the swiss mountains, so I've lots of experiences with animals and agriculture machines and vehicules. Also i know what hard work is like.
    2014 I finished my education as primary teacher and since then I'm class teacher of a 5th/6th grade. So I have a lot of experience with childern and love to share my time with them.

    In my free time, I like conoeing, sailing, biking and reading books.

    I'm very open for new culture and new way of living.

    My workaway experience
    - 2 months in Canada
    - 3 times at the same place in France
    (see also the Feedbacks)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I've lot of experiences in farming. I regularly work on a farm in the mountains of Switzerland, where I help at all quind of works, with the cows, the pigs, on the field, in the house, with the childern.
    I worked for two months in a childern's home and six months in a Rudolf Steiner school, took care of childern in my freetime and work as a primary teacher. So I have experiences with childern in all ages.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • What else ...

    Please don't send me E-Mails with asking for help.
    At the moment I don't have free space. My travel plans are already made.

    Thank you

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback