Manon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, Guatemala, India, Jordan, Mexico, Nepal, Peru, Philippines, Reunion, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/01/2020 - 28/02/2023

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    I am a 31 years old French native, I want to travel the world and use my time to work in different countries. Can't wait to meet new people, feeling useful and give help in each places.
    I love nature, photography, street art, tattoos, travels, music, meditation, animals and well.. life!
    I have quite a spiritual mind, I love to talk about self development, meditations, psychology or meaning of life. I have been to many places, can talk about traveling for hours !
    I am optimistic, easy going, and always see the glass half full!
    *I would very much love to take care of animals, and/or do environmental protection such as beach cleaning or anything else*
    Well I hope to meet you soon, help you as much as I can, share time and laughs with you! Sending you love!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Fluent French and English, easy going and very optimistic mind.
    I volunteered in Jordan first in a hostel, doing reception and giving advises and tips to fellow travelers. Then in a camp in the middle of the desert. Amazing experience.

    I've also worked with people coming from many different places and cultures ( Jordan, Yémen, Egypt, Germany, UK, Australia, Tonga, NZ, Italy, Spain...)
    Still very interesting to work with different cultures and ways of thinking, it teaches you a lot about life and how others live.
    I also have some photography skills just as a hobby!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    My facebook profile is Amazenturine Travels !

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback