Luca

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2018 - 12/07/2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    396

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am a young man from Germany who wants to see as many places as possible while I'm alive. I am interested in learning something about other cultures and gaining new experiences.

    After I graduated from highschool, I worked for the German Army for one year. After that I was already traveling in South America for almost half a year with workaway.  When I came back to Germany  I was working at Amazon in a warehouse before I started a jobeducation as a carpenter. After 5 month I realized that this is not what makes me happy,  so I quit. I will start a new education as a veterinary assistant in august this year.
    Before that I would love to get out of Germany ones more just for a bit .

    I love being outside und work physically. I 'm willing to help wherever I can.
    Having animals around or even work with them makes me happy since I was a little boy.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Animals
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I'm physically fit and willing to help wherever I can.
    I know some carpentery basics and know how to handle dogs .

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback