Loréline

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Malta, Mexico, Nepal, Peru, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2020 - 20/05/2020


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone ! :)

    My name is Loréline, I'll be 23 next February. The challenge i gave to myself this year is to travel to different countries in south america, just me and my bag. Let's go go go!

    I would like to make the most of my time available by travelling and discovering alternative ways of living and developing my understanding of different communities and cultures. I would enjoy learning from different ways of thinking through some constructive and interesting open-minded discussions. I like speaking about life, humanity, philosophy and a lot of subjects. And I would also love to learn more about (almost) everything !

    My project, as a workawayer, is to participate to conscious projects that are promoting alternative lifestyle, healthy way of living and gathering people together with Heart and awareness.
    I am very exciting by the opportunity of sharing different ideas, feelings and moments with humans who are truth seekers, really concerned by life and touched by unconditionnal love.

    I thank you a lot in advance for your time reading my statement. Hope to have some news about you soon !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Adaptability and motivation are my best skills ! I can learn fast and adapt myself easily. I like to write a lot (mainly in French and in English). I know how to run a house. I can cook, guardening, play and take care of child, animals....etc

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    I've been practicing circus arts 8 years (the air mainly : trapeze and aerial fabric).

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback