Justyna & Karolina

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Sweden ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/07/2020 - 31/01/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone, nice to meet you! :)
    We are curious twins from Poland Justyna & Karolina. We are 29 years old. We are from a little village at only 30 minutes from Rzeszów.
    We have been associated with animals from birth. We grew up in the farm. The parents owned an agricultural farm, where various animals such as sheep, goats, cows, pigs, horses, rabbits, poultry, ostriches and guinea pigs were kept.
    I (Justyna) graduated from a veterinary technical school. I finish University of Life Sciences in Lublin, FacultyI of Biology and Animal Breeding. My profession is Zootechnics. When I finish studying I working in animal clinic.
    Karolina finish University of Life Sciences in Lublin, Faculty of Biology and Animal Breeding. Her learned profession is Zootechnics. Karolina worked in horse farms, hotel for horses. She working with difficult horses and foals.
    We are passionate about travel, discover the world, meet another peoples, see differents cultures. We travelled to England, Wales, Denmark, Netherlands, Italy, Austria, Ireland.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in: 

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    Good knowledge and care of different animal breeds.
    Extensive experience in knowledge of behaviorism and animal welfare.
    Very good skills in dealing crisis situations.
    Putting the health of animals first.
    Patience, calmness, self-control, empathy, self-discipline, ability to work in a team, time management skills.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Esperanto: Beginner

  • Age

    29 & 29

  • Nationality

    Poland

  • What else ...

    We are cookie monster's, we eat all the cookies we see :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback