Hannah

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/01/2020 - 25/12/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello :)
    I am from Germany, and want to visit and explore New Zealand.
    In the following text you can read about my live.
    My name is Hannah I'm 21 years old and I'm from a little town called Höxter in Germany. I am a sunshine i love to laugh and the joy of life.
    I come from a large family. I have three older brothers, a little sister and I am an aunt to my two nephews and my niece. I love these little monsters :) .
    I have completet three years of training as cook.
    After that I started in a bakery as a service worker and also waitered in a Spanish tapas bar to finance my trip to New Zealand.
    I am also a big animal friend. I have been riding for 7 years of my life and have a grooming dog called Findus. I love spendin hours with him in the forest and nature.
    At the moment I am during the isolation on a campsite close to Timaru
    I look forward to getting to know you.
    Hannah

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I love to cook and if you want i can do that for you or teach you a little bit.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback