Léa

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 30/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, I am Léa I am 24 years old and I am french. It's been now a 1 year and a half that I am in Greece, travelling, sharing and volunteering are my daily life.

    I travelled all around the world (about 20 countries visited), I have done all kind of volunteering (thanks to workaway/woofing or other) such as gardening, farming, taking care of animals, renovating a house, recpetionist in a hostel.

    In additon, I just finished a one year project of volunteering with refugees in Athens, I was a nutritionnist and interpret in refugee camps, I was also in charge of other volunteers, managing activities for kids and I had so many other hats...
    Since this project is over I have some free time and I would like to take part of others volunteering projects for this summer! :)
    I am a very easy going, dynamic and energetic person, I love helping and learning and being part of a community life is my routine.
    Hoping to meet you soon and get in a new adventure !

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I can take care of animals, gardening, clean, do some maintenance, help for building,

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Noting

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback