Frédéric

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/07/2017 - 20/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    11

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Sociable, interested in arts, people, I like to enrich myself through discovering foreign cultures.

    Ich suche
    Ich spreche fransoze (meine Muttersprache) und fliessend English (ich habe in Grossbritannien langer gewohnt) und ich mochte mal meinen Deutch aufrichen. Ich suche einen kultural und personal Antausch um Deutchland besser kennenlernen. Ich war früher Erzieher mit behinderten Menschen und wurde gerne auf Kindern und Tiere mich kümmern. Mein niveau ist derzitig B1 und ich mochte gerne es besseren.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, helping to care for animals, helping around the house, cooking (a bit), DIY (you will need to show me first), I have experience teaching language.

  • Languages spoken

    French English German (C2)

  • Age

    52

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm currently looking to turn a new page and am seeking for an experience based on a genuine cultural exchange.
    I am French and have spent most of my life abroad, I speak fluent English, and I want to refresh and improve my German.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      None

    • Special dietary requirements
      None

Feedback