Fernando

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I'm fernando from italy, a sociable person that really likes music. I love singning and using karaoke, i like any kind of traditional instrument from all over the the world. I also like organizing event and work in team. I would like to learn about other cultures and and share my passions.
    I've been in Lithuania for 8 months for an evs project where i was a volunteer in a school for kids with mental disabilities. In this experience i worked in team many times: with other volunteers we made an exhibition where we showed artistic photos of kids of our school. Another time we made a stand where we represented italy offering food and playing lenguage games.
    In my city i used to help my uncle with his luna park, my role was to help kids drive karts.
    i like travelling and meeting people this way and living happy moments.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can sing and i play some instrument quite well.
    Organizing events
    Managing karaoke
    Playing volleyball (basic level)

  • Languages spoken

    Italian mother tongue and english

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback