Emily & Julian Fabian

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I am Emily from Germany and I am 18 years old. I live in a big family including my dog, my younger brothers, my sweet sister and of course my parents. I have many pets, for example a dog, turtles, cats and rabbits.My dog is one of my best friends and he is the reason why I love hiking and nature. I listen a lot of music. My favourie band is called AnnenMayKantereit. It’s a german band and they make really good music, I have already visit concerts. Mainly I listen to older music out of the 60’s,70’s, 80’s and 90’s, much reggae, pop and soul. At home, I read a lot about everything I am interested in or do some yoga. I also spend a lot of time with my family.
    With my mum I visit many theaters, musicals or museums. I love art, design and culture.
    My best friends would say I am a little bit crazy, chaotic and spontaneous. I laugh a lot and I am a very positive minded girl. I think I am a person you can have fun with.
    I would be very happy when we can meet some day

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I am very creative person and I help where ever I can. I have already teached little kids in english and athletics. I do a lots of sports, so I don't have any problems with hard work. I also have worked in a bakery and in a restaurant as a waiter. I can play the Ukulele. I love animals and I am not afraid of them. My english is very good, because I have visited a bilingual school. In 2018 I have visited the USA and lived in an american family. Also in this time I improved my english skills.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    21 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback