Duval

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    in France ! and looking forward to hear from you, message me if you wanna chat, or meet if we're close enough! 😁

    My next destination:

    Greece - from Jan 2022 until May 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hi!

    I'm Alexandra, a french girl who like to travel and explore the world!

    I love nature, photography, history, sciences, horses, animals in general, and discovering news things.
    Like i said when i was a little girl, I want to be an explorer!

    With workaway, I had some experiences in farms and ranches, mostly with horses and sheep and cows, and poultry... It's not a lot but i want to try, and do my best!
    I'm an horse rider. Not the best, obviously, but riding horses is the best sensation i have ever had!

    People says that i can be a little shy, but also full of life and hardworking. And i like to learn new thing.

    I hope to made plenty of good experiences with you!!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Books
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I'm 25, french, so fluent in french, and still need to improve my english with practice.
    I have technicals bachelor degrees in renewable energies, and an other in physical measurements.
    I'm used to clean boxes of horses, feeding them, cleaning them. Riding them :D.
    I helped to repair fences and others stuffs.
    I can also help with meals, gardening, cleaning...
    I'm not afraid to work and try!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    i like to play boards games and talk about travels. And i love cats. And dogs. And I love speaking about horses. And don't worry if I'm just stopping out of nowhere to just grab my camera and shoot something in the sky, iI may have just seen a bird.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback