Doriane

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 27/10/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    497

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!
    I know I'm young and not extremely skilled (yet), but that doesn't stop me from yearning to learn, discover anything new!
    Always ready to help, I'd consider myself as a curious, easy going yet calm and independent person.
    Deeply interested in art in all its forms, as well as meditating and doing yoga (which I started recently)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I've been participating on a restauration program in a small village, doing some masonry.
    I'm quite accustomed and have a liking for living and sharing daily life with others :)
    In addition, I've done some volunteering for a music festival, helping to build the scenography.

    Last summer, I helped in another workaway, doing work of carpentry, refurbishment of a tree-house and beekeeping.

  • Languages spoken

    French and English (fluently spoken), Spanish (Intermediate level) and good understanding of Italian

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback